South West

The South West region includes the following areas:

  • Map of England, highlighting the South West regionDorset
  • Bournemouth
  • Poole
  • Wiltshire
  • Swindon
  • Cornwall
  • Gloucestershire
  • Somerset
  • Isles of Scilly
  • Bath and North East Somerset
  • Bristol
  • North Somerset
  • South Gloucestershire
  • Devon
  • Plymouth
  • Torbay

Below is a list of Advocacy groups in the South West Region. You can also visit the regional advocacy group website -

Bath People First
Unit 5a, Hawthorn Estate
Old Pit Rd
Midsomer Norton

01761 419659